Maria Miguel Muñoz, the Committee on Road Safety Congress and the Inter-American Development Bank received the Medal of Honor Highway

Open press release

See images

Merits of the winners

Cookies allow us to offer our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. See Cookies policy