Spanish English French German Italian portuguese russian

(Automatic translation)

The AEC, awarded the Honorary Award for Road Safety Direct Line Insurance

The Director General of the Spanish Road Association, Jacobo Diaz Pineda, picked up yesterday -of the hands of the Director General of Traffic, Maria followed the Honorary Award at the Tenth Edition of Journalism Award for Road Safety Direct Line Insurance 2013. This award recognizes the commitment and work of the Association in the field of road safety along its path.

2013 in this event have been awarded journalists Patricia R. Blanco, El Pais; Rafael Cerro, Onda Madrid, and Angela Alcover, TVE. In addition, the Spanish Foundation for Traffic Safety, FESVIAL, received the Solidarity Award.

The jury failed awards consists of: Maria Segui Gomez, Director General of Traffic; Flavia Rodriguez-Ponga Salamanca, Director General of Insurance and Pension Funds; Pedro Guerrero Guerrero, President of Bankinter; Maria del Pilar González de Frutos, President of Unespa; Mar Cogollos Paja, Director of Aesleme; Iñaki Gabilondo Pujol, Journalist; Rubido Ramonde Bieito, Director of ABC; Matías Prats Luque, journalist and host of "News 2" of Antena3; Noelia Gómez Camacho, Telecinco journalist, and winner in the category of Television in the Ninth Edition of Journalism Award for Road Safety Hotline, Vicente Jiménez Navas, Deputy Director of El País.

Learn More

see statement

See images


Asociación Española de la Carretera
Goya, 23 - 4º Right.
28001 - MADRID (Spain)
Tel .: (34) 91 5779972
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies allow us to offer our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. See Cookies policy