Spanish English French German Italian portuguese russian

(Automatic translation)

Delivery of the Medals of Highway 2007 (images)

Aniceto Zaragoza addresses the audience after receiving the Gold Medal of the Road.

Mar Cogollos, Director of AESLEME, along with the other winners. From left to right: Jose Antonio Llanos Blasco, Miguel Mª Muñoz Medina, Antonio Diez de Rivera Icaza, Emanuel Maranha das Neves, Aniceto Zaragoza Ramirez, Felipe Ruza Tarrio, Sandro Rocci Boccareli Jose Montoya Perez, Francisco Javier González García, Santiago Perez Fadón Martínez

Aniceto Zaragoza taking over from Miguel María Muñoz, President of the ACS, the Gold Medal of the Road

Emmanuel Maranha Das Neves, Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Center Rodoviario Portuguese and Vice European Road Federation (ERF), International Road Medal, receiving his award.

As is customary on the occasion of the delivery of the Medals of the Road, the salon Agustín Bethencourt College of Civil Engineering, Channels and Ports of Madrid recorded a full house.

Asociación Española de la Carretera
Goya, 23 - 4º Right.
28001 - MADRID (Spain)
Tel .: (34) 91 5779972
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies allow us to offer our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. See Cookies policy