Spanish English French German Italian portuguese russian

(Automatic translation)

More than 30 road professionals receive the Medal of Honor of the ACS (images)


The Prior of the Brotherhood of the Holy, Isidoro Agustin Velasco, collected the Gold Medal awarded to Santo Domingo de la Calzada

The Iberoamerican Secretary General, Enrique V. Iglesias, receives the International Merit Medal from the President of the ACS, Maria Miguel Muñoz.

The Prior directs an emotional speech by the award of the Gold Medal

Enrique V. Iglesias received the award publicly thanks and praises the work of the AEC and its commitment to achieve a higher quality road network and capacity

The President of the ACS, Maria Miguel Muñoz, along with the winners of the Gold Medal and the International Merit in 2010 edition of the Medal of Honor Highway.


Jose Manuel Blanco received the Medal of Honour with Special Mention hands of Aureliano López Heredia, Director General of Highways Ministry of Development Pedro Escudero addresses the 250 people who attended the College of Civil Engineering, Channels and Ports, after receiving the Medal of Honor with distinction Josep Maria Gonzalez Escoda receives the Medal of Honour with Special Mention hands of Federico Fernandez, Assistant General Traffic Management and Mobility DGT Carlos Jofre Ibanez receives the Medal of Honor with Special Mention hands of Antonio J. García Cuadra, Director General of Public Works of the Autonomous Community of La Rioja
Jesus Martin Almeida, Medal of Honor Special Citation, and Luis A. Solis, Director General of Highways and Infrastructure of the Ministry of Public Works of the Junta de Castilla y León José Ramón Fernández Paramio, Medal of Honour with Special Mention Vicente Romero Cardenas receives the Medal with Special Mention from José Luis Cabezas Delgado, vice president of the Provincial de Ciudad Real  


Ramón Alba actions started, Zealot in Unit State Road in Avila David Calavia Redondo, Director of the Spanish Association for the Study of Highway Equipments (AETEC) JCI and SGR, Agents of the General Directorate of the Police Mossos d'Esquadra Román González Carballo, former Head of Road Maintenance and Operational Assistant Emergency Plan address on the roads of the Autonomic Network of Extremadura
José Luis Chica Moreu, Director of Traffic Management Center in the DGT . MCJ, biker Association of Traffic Civil Guard in Zaragoza Primitivo Fajardo, specialized journalist, Director of Euroequipos and Works Luis Manuel Fernandez Mon, Conservation Warden State Highway Demarcation in A Coruña
José María Fernández Pérez, Technical Coordinator Development Service in the Provincial de León Jesus Gomez del Rio, Area Manager of Maintenance and Operation of Highways and Transportation of La Rioja Luis Javier Herrero Nivela, Chief Provincial Traffic Headquarters in Cadiz AHA, Chief of Detachment Traffic Logroño, Lieutenant of the Civil Guard
Julio López Fernández, Head of the Construction and Head of Department of Conservation State Highway Demarcation in Catalonia and Valencia. Retired César Maria Martinez Diez, Head of Planning, Projects and Works Demarcation of Roads in Eastern Andalusia Maria Concepcion Martinez Lopez, Head of Section Periférica N20 on State Highway Demarcation of Castilla and Leon West But Manuel Hidalgo, Section Chief Operational Provincial de Tarragona
Maya María Cáceres, Head of Planning and Road Construction of the Canarian Government Children and widow of Miguel Plumed Latorre, Project Manager in various public and private entities. Medal posthumously Marin Puigpelat Adriá, Provincial Traffic Chief Barcelona Santiago collects the award from his father Munt Santiago Rubio, Head of the Department of Planning and Viario Traffic and Transport Services of the City of Madrid. Medal posthumously
Santiago Sanchez Lucas, Senior Technical Maintenance Technical Activities and Crafts Demarcation of State Highways in Madrid José Luis Vilanova Vila, Honorary President of Ovisa  

Asociación Española de la Carretera
Goya, 23 - 4º Right.
28001 - MADRID (Spain)
Tel .: (34) 91 5779972
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies allow us to offer our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. See Cookies policy